Faculty

Faculty

Ronaldo Benally
Culinary Arts Instructor

A.A.S. in Culinary Arts, Navajo Technical University. Member of the Navajo Nation.
Tel. (520) 383-8401
email: rbenally@tocc.edu

Edison Cassadore
Literature and Humanities Instructor

Ph.D. and M.A. (Pi Lambda Theta) in Comparative Cultural and Literary Studies, University of Arizona; Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Publishing, Harvard University; and B.A. in English, University of Arizona. Member of the San Carlos Apache Tribe.
Tel. (520) 383-0038
email: ecassadore@tocc.edu

Linda Chappel
Art Instructor

Master’s in Art history from the University of Arizona and a Bachelor of Science in Fine Arts from the University of Madison Wisconsin
Tel. (520) 383 - 0034
email: lchappel@tocc.edu

Kimberly Danny
Agriculture & Natural Resources Instructor

MS in Soil, Water and Environmental Science from The University of Arizona; BS in Environmental Engineering from Northern Arizona University. 
Tel. (520) 383 - 0048
email: kdanny@tocc.edu

Donald Ferree
Physics Instructor

M.Sc. in Physics, University of Tennessee: B.S. in Physics, Ohio State University.
Tel. (520) 383 - 8401
email: dferree@tocc.edu

Tim Foster
IT Instructor

M.A. Applied Sociology Northern Arizona University and B.A. in Sociology, Arizona State University.
Tel. (520) 383 - 0102
email: tfoster@tocc.edu

Isaac Furlonge
Mathematics Instructor

B.S. in Mathematics, Northern Arizona University.
Tel. (520) 383-8401
email: ifurlonge@tocc.edu

Ron Geronimo
Tohono O’odham Language & Culture Instructor and Director of Tohono O'odham Studies

M.A. in Linguistics and B.A. in Elementary Education, University of Arizona. Member of the Tohono O'odham Nation.
Tel. (520) 383-8401
email: rgeronimo@tocc.edu

Teresa Newberry
Science Instructor

Ph.D. in Biology, University of New Mexico; M.S. in Natural Resources, University of Michigan; B.S. in Physical Science, San Jose State University.
Tel. (520) 383-0107
email: tnewberry@tocc.edu

Jason Post
GIS Instructor

Ph.D., Geoscience from Texas Tech Master of Science, Geography from Texas Tech  Bachelor of Science, Environmental Science from University of California  Associates Degree, Biology & Biochemistry from Marymount California University
email: jpost@tocc.edu

Delores Saraficio
GED Instructor

B.S. in Physical Education, Arizona State University. Member of the Tohono O'odham Nation.
Tel. (520) 383-8401
email: dsaraficio@tocc.edu

Mark Saraficio
GED Instructor

Bachelor of Science, Applied Biological Sciences from Arizona State University Master of Science, Secondary Education in Biology from Arizona State University
email: msaraficio@tocc.edu

Marcia Valadez
Social Work Instructor

Doctorate in Education (EdD), Hamline University, Master in Social Work (MSW), University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Bachelor of Science in Social Work (BSW), Child Welfare and American Indian Studies, University of Minnesota. 
Tel. (520) 383 - 0031
email: mvaladez@tocc.edu

Neal M. Wade
Business Instructor

MBA, University of Phoenix; B.A. in History, University of Arizona.
Tel. (520) 383-0039
email: nwade@tocc.edu

Diona Williams
Early Childhood Education Instructor

M.Ed., Early Childhood Education and Special Education, Grand Canyon university, MA, Organizational Management, Specializing in Human Service, Ashford University,
Tel. (520) 383 - 0062
email: dwilliams@tocc.edu

Robert Wambolt
Director of TOCC Development, LLC

B.A. in Mathematics, Prescott College. Licensed General Residential Contractor.
Tel. (520) 383-0013
email: rwambolt@tocc.edu